Late but great update!

Egads! It’s been ages since my last update! I’m so sorry, dear readers! With winter finally over, spring has brought in a new wave of business with offers and closings left and right! (And I’m not complaining, either!) I’m just glad to be finally able to update this blog again and let you guys know that I’m still alive! Lol.

(Homes for sale in Martinsburg, WV)

Anyway, as you all know, other than my main website BerkeleyWVHome Search.com, I also manage a separate website called ReliableHomeSales.com (named after this blog!). RHS just happened to be revamped quite recently with a new look, new features, and everything! Check it out!

Image

 

Pretty nifty, right? Makeovers are always fun and refreshing, whether it’s on a house or on a website. New season, new look, new changes! Here’s to hoping your Spring 2014 has been off to a good start as well!

(Homes for sale in Martinsburg, WV)

Not to worry, folks! I’ll be back again soon enough to keep you guys updated on the latest real estate news in the Eastern Panhandle!

Enjoy the rest of the week, everyone!

Leave a Reply

