Another score for the team!

Hey guys! Hope you all had a great weekend! February seems to be a pretty good month for me. I just got another house back on the market (you heard me, another one!) and I’m happy that this listing is up and running again. It’s this magnificent home in Berkeley Springs on 110 Willie Mays Ct.

Image

Homes for sale in Berkeley Springs

It’s one of the biggest, most beautiful houses I’m managing, and I just can’t wait to get it sold! Of course, if I probably had the money I would buy this house myself! Haha!

The property is over three acres and has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It’s a relatively recent home built from 2008 and has three floors. It’s equipped with a workshop, utility room, and a storage room, so there’s plenty of space for you and your family to work on. It also has a beautiful foyer, corian counters in the kitchen, and a lovely breakfast room. It really is a dream house.

Homes for sale in Berkeley Springs

Probably my two most favorite parts of this house are the gardens and the views. The gardens have lovely trees, well-kept lawns, and even a little pond! Meanwhile, the balconies give a lovely view of breathtaking mountains.

Image

Berkeley Springs is a small town in West Virginia with a population of about 650. It’s a pretty historical place dating back to the 1800s, and at present is considered a local art town. It’s even listed as one of the 100 Best Art Towns in America! It’s certainly rich in culture and sights!

For more information on this property, feel free to check out the website I made exclusively for this property here. It has listing prices, contact information, and more pictures for you to view.

Enjoy the rest of the week! I’ll be back for more posts on real estate-related information. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

