What a milestone!

Happy Tuesday, everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend! Here on my end things are busy as usual (if not busier!). I snagged a new listing in Maryland (I’ll blog about it soon!) and I’m up to my ears with all sorts of transactions left and right! It’s tiresome but challenging, and I’m happy to say that things are finally paying off! For the first time since I started as an agent at Keller Williams, I managed to get over 200 leads this month! What an awesome way to start the new year! I can’t be any more thankful and happy with this milestone. Now if only all 200 leads bought a home, I could go on vacation! Haha!

Image

January seems to be my month! Here’s to breaking a new record soon, hopefully!

Homes for sale in Sharpsburg

Anyway, I thought I’d share with you guys some good news that I read at AGBeat today. To everyone in the real estate industry and to those who are looking to buy or sell a home, 2013 looks to be our year! The housing sector was one of the biggest to be affected with the recent economic crisis, but lately studies have shown that house prices are finally rising again after two years. Finally! Real estate is strengthening again! With this news in mind, maybe potential home buyers and sellers can finally push through with their plans with less worries.

See that big dip right there? At least now the numbers are finally looking good! Hopefully this carries on for the rest of the year!

Homes for sale in Sharpsburg

Analysts confirm that the housing market is set to improve continuously from here on, as it’s still winter time and considered the season with the lowest sales all year round.

To read more about the article, click here.

Now we can all breathe a sigh of relief!

Leave a Reply

