Goodbye, 2012!

It’s the last day of 2012! It’s already the New Year in some countries, but to everyone who’s in the States like I am, I’m sure all of you are busy preparing for your New Year’s Eve dinner! I’m looking forward to tonight as well as it will be another great opportunity to be with friends and family! I just love December!

Homes for sale in West Virginia

2012 has been a pretty good year for me. Since the later part of the year I’ve been busier than I’ve ever been! Recently I was at a Market Leader webinar and I was featured by the speaker for reaching 200 leads in one month! It was a big achievement on my part and a personal record that I hope to break in 2013 as well. Here’s to more closings, hopefully!

Also, I’ve been active again on various social media. It would be great if you’ll add or follow me on the sites below!

1. Facebook - www.facebook.com/berkeleywvhomesearch
2. Twitter - www.twitter.com/WVRealtor
3. LinkedIn - www.linkedin.com/in/howardkronthal
4. Pinterest - www.pinterest.com/hkronthal
5. YouTube - www.youtube.com/user/BuckHillRoadAcres

Work talk aside, I hope that 2013 will be a great year for everyone. A new year calls for a fresh start and new opportunities, so I hope that all of you will stay safe and be prosperous in your endeavors! We’ve had our own share of hardships this 2012 with tragic incidents and calamities left and right, not only here in the US, but also around the world. I wish everyone strength and guidance, but I know that all of us will get through this!

Homes for sale in West Virginia

That said, this is my last post for 2012! Let’s end this year with a bang! See you guys in 2013!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

