And we’re up!

Hi everyone! I’m Howard and this is my blog! It’s my first time blogging, but as a real estate agent I hope to provide information about home buying and selling, the latest market trends, and information about the local communities I serve in West Virginia, Virginia and Maryland. I hope this blog will be of help to everyone! Please don’t hesitate to ask your questions in the comments section below or feel free to e-mail me at howard@reliablehomesales.com.

First off, my website Berkeley WV Home Search is full of a wealth of information on buying or selling homes in West Virginia, Virginia, and Maryland, of which I service.

I’ve recently created a Facebook page and it would be great if you could like it! You can also check out pictures of my properties and inspirations for home decor on my Pinterest site, or you can also click on the image below to be redirected directly to my Facebook page.

Looking forward to all of your comments and questions!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

